The CISF Board is selected from representatives from both the Jersey and Guernsey member clubs.

President- David Ferguson (casting vote) –

Vice President – Kevin Hinshaw (voting member)-

Secretary General – Neel Sahai –

Technical Director – Colin Crowther (voting member)

Surfing Co-ordinators Tim Gaudion (voting member) – Wallbridge/JSC x2
SUP Co-Ordinator Verity Thomas
Longboard Co-Ordinators John Harvey (voting member)/Jeremy Oxenden/Jason Simon
Bodyboard Co-Ordinators Colin Crowther/Darreth Morrison

Comments are closed !